Our Partner, Saul Feilbogen, will be the Chairman of the 2nd Argentina Energy Summit

Saul Feilbogen, Partner at Vitale, Manoff & Feilbogen – International Law Firm will be the Chairman of the 2nd Argentina Energy Summit to be held in Buenos Aires on August 23rd-24th,  2022.
Saul Feilbogen is an active member of the Sections and Committees on Energy of the American Bar Association and The Foundation (formerly Rocky Mountain Mineral Law Foundation) where he has lectured in different International Conferences. Saul’s main areas of activities are Corporate Finance, Cross border M&A, Project Finance, Energy, Mining and Infrastructure.
Vitale Manoff & Feilbogen (VMF) is a prominent and vibrant international law firm based in Buenos Aires, Argentina, with a nation-wide network and coordinated activities with Law Firms in all Latin American countries. VMF provides expertise, knowledge, and dedication to assist their clients achieving their business goals. Our professionals are at the forefront on the development of new businesses with practical and creative solutions to satisfy our clients ‘needs.
Join us on August 23th-24th in Buenos Aires where Saul Feilbogen will introduce you with the energy sector leaders of Argentina.

Thanks Chryssa Tsouraki, CO-CEO & Founder, IN-VR!!!

Speakers who have already confirmed their participation:

– Corporate: Mauricio Russo (Founder Partner – OilStone), Gabriel Obrador (CEO – Crown Point Energy), Daniel Leppert (Senior VP – Head of Research LATAM Rystad Energy), Santiago Martinez Tanoira (VP of Power & Gas – YPF), Gustavo Albretch (CEO, ROCH), Emilio Nadra (CCO – CGC), Lucas Santimoteo (Sr. Technical Partner – Plata Energy), Marcelo Lando (Board Member – CADER), Juan Jose Carbajales (Former Secretary of Energy – Argentina), Martin Mandarano (CEO – YPF Luz), Santiago Sajaroff (President – CADER), Gabriela Aguilar (VP of Americas – Excelerate), Alvaro Ríos (Managing Director, Gas Energy Latin America), Gonzalo Ketelhohn (President – Britcham), Ariel Parmigiani (Director – Parque Eólico Arauco).
– Public sector: Flavia Royón (Secretary of Energy – Argentina), Omar Gutierrez (Governor – Province of Neuquén), Alejandro Monteiro (Minister of Energy – Province of Neuquén), Ricardo Rodríguez (Country Chair – Shell).

Otras Novedades


Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on whatsapp